Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Castroville, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

Im an easy going guy. Im not big on partying or barhopping or even going to bars for that matter but I do go from time to time depending on my mood. So i guess the cyber world would classify that as a "home body". well I dont like that word because I love camping, fishing, hunting, traveling, being out side in general, sports, shooting, washing my truck, gardening, landscaping etc etc. Im also a big nerd too. i love star wars and do play video games on days im just feeling lazy. I love love affection so a my potential partner would have to love receiving affection as well. Im looking for a girl that can be my best friend and partner in crime. A girl that doesn't mind getting dirty but still looks and acts like a girl. (i dont want to feel like im dating a guy lol) I love to laugh, and I see the humor in pretty much anything. Also I want a girl that's around here. Im building a house that should be done by the end of july so that means im not about to up and move somewhere. Although my dream is to retire in Alaska so be prepared to like the cold weather lol. and sadly I don't pay for this site so I cant respond back or view those that have written me or anything. :( but oh well maybe ill purchase soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

don't really go out to bars or clubs, but my favorite hot spot is the Blackhawk firing range, any gun store, movie theaters. comic store, Wal-Mart, or if I do go to a bar my favorite one is here in Castroville called Spirits.

Favorite things

mexican food, spicy food, thai food, seafood, BBQ. TV: south park, family guy, phsyc, revolution, vikings, bones, history channel. Movies: hangover, star wars, star trek

For fun

movies, relax, video games, , fishing, hunting, camping, shooting, reloading ammo, road trips.

Last read

I dont read books. I just read a gunsmithing article online if that counts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral