Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I spilled spot remover on my dog and now he's gone.

In his own words

Hi people, I am a genuine, sincere, and loving person with a somewhat offbeat sense of humor. This is my first time using the internet for anything related to dating, and I thought I'd give it a shot! I just moved here from Virginia so I am really interested in meeting some new people in Minnesota! In terms of personality, I do tend to slant towards the introverted side of the scale, although perhaps not overwhelmingly so. I trend much more to the cool and easy-going side of things than the intense and neurotic side of things. Many people consider me funny in a dry and eccentric sense. I would also say that I am extremely earnest and respectful in my interactions with people and my approach to relationships in general. I do like to listen, and would consider myself to be a supportive individual. Also, I can appreciate and try to model the difference between being a true partner in a relationship (romantic or friend) and simply "being present", if you get my drift. Professionally, I am a research scientist in the health/medical field, although my background is actually in quantitative psychology. I am currently finishing my PhD, hopefully by the end of 2013 (money and sanity permitting). In terms of what I like to do, I am pretty simple. Anything where I can interact comfortably with good people is welcomed, although I particularly enjoy working out, comedy (Steven Wright is my favorite-see headline), exploring new places and being outside, and especially exploring new ideas with other people. Shoot me a message if you are interested, and thank you for reading!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not sure I have a favorite hot spot in Saint Paul yet, perhaps you could show me?


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Classic rock, epic scores, basketball, MMA, Sam Adams, politics, discovery, great conversations, interesting people, games (sports and video, mostly sports), pranks, and mostly just discovering myself and other people. It's the journey, right?

For fun

Sports/Working out, Reading and challenging my mind, enjoying the company of good quality people, learning new things, writing/publishing scientific pieces, and comedy! I also enjoy being outside and simply exploring nature.

Last read

I mostly read non-fiction. Lots of technical reading mostly, but I do enjoy lighter reads from time-to-time (like Harry Potter!-don't judge!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a research scientist in the health/medical industry at the moment. Prior to this, I was an applied psychologist and behavioral statistician at a consulting firm in Washington D.C. and part-time academic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
White Hispanic.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am an Atheist. However, I am not hostile to religious beliefs or people of faith, and have friends of many faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Basically, finishing up the PhD now (roughly 80 percent done). I am really, really, really....really ready to be done. BA-Purdue University MA-George Mason University PhD- George Mason University (pending *fingers crossed*)