Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Happy Happy Happy..

In his own words

Well I'm new to the online stuff LOL. I was raised in the South. I have Manners and Respect. I'll open the door for you and treat you like a lady. So wink or say Hi. well anyways My Yellow lab puppy and I just moved to Arizona 6 weeks ago from Ocala, Florida. I'm going to school out here. I love to cook and love to grill out. I'm a blast to be around. I enjoy doing a lot of things.... I like to go fishing ( deep sea is my favorite ) skiing, tubing, and hangout on the boat or just taking a ride on the bike (Motorcycle).. I'm a big GATOR fan SEC Guy not big in NFL but love football and will watch it... GO GATORS. Looking for a women that is intelligent, beautiful, and has a great personality. I have a big heart and will help anyone out. My friend's tell me like a sweet and respect guy. I love vehicles hints why I have 4.. Big trucks to big jeeps to Fast cars to motorcycle. I fit in with everyone and get alone with all types of people. coming to a new state to start a new life and career. My goals and dreams are big but I will do it because that's me and the type of guy I am. Going to school for Auto/diesel mechanic I don't work right now at all. I'm looking for part time work. But I pay my bills on time and still have money left over. Once mechanic school is done then moving on to firefighter/paramedic AGAIN. Yes I said AGAIN I was there one time with McKenzie Fire Rescue in McKenzie, TN then when I grad high school I moved back to Florida and live with my family. I worked with Marion County Fire Rescue. I join the Marine Corp and stop Firefighting. I loved everyday and minute in the Corp was a lifer and going to do 30 years. I injured my knee and jaw had 2 surgery so they let me out I was not a happy guy. I love music and all types anything with a good beat ill listen to not big in rap but will listen to it every now and then. I would love to talk to everyone of you. Thank you for reading and View my page have a great day :) hope to hear from you soon...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab name scout a big big baby. he loves everyone :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here would like to have someone show mw around

Favorite things

Movies would have to be Step Brothers. Music I listen to anything with a good beat. Tv Show Duck Dynasty is the best. Food I like it all from cooking to grilling out to going out...

For fun

I like to do a lot form cooking, grilling out, hanging out, camping, being outdoors, travel the list is so big :) I would like to take dances lesson's I heard it is great Cardio and I love to workout :)

Last read

I read the newspaper every morning with coffee. Not a lot of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
im going to school to start a career. Im a bartender at a bowling alley :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral