Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A Quality Guy In Search Of...

In his own words

Ladies Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. So, who is this Richard fellow anyway? Besides being one of the last great romantics,(a true Scorpio) and an all around good guy...I like to think that I'm one hell of a supportive person. And that being especially true with the special lady that I'm with. I truly get a kick out of 'being there' for her To cherish someone and have those feelings returned...well that's a wonderful position to be in. I'm very socially conscious -liberal in politics, spiritual,(not religious) and greatly concerned about what happens in our world. Throw in a great sense of humor and I guess you could say that I'm a 'glass half filled' kind of guy. And like most of us...a work in progress. So, who might you be? Well, it would be more than nice if you too were a romantic at heart, someone who looks for the best in people, and is concerned about what happens beyond your immediate surroundings. Someone who appreciates being appreciated. Your age isn't nearly as important as whats in your heart and what your looking for in a relationship. If none of the above rings a positive note for you...well, then I do wish you the best in your search. If, on the other hand -what you've heard so far sparks your interest...then I certainly look forward to hearing from you. Life is short...lets start making some happy memories together. Thanks

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy Vegas,(been going there since I was 6 years old. Hawaii, when I can get back to it. The San Manuel Indian casino.(its habit forming) The beach,(used to be at it a lot when I worked on a particular television series.

Favorite things

Enjoy music from the 50's and 60's and music in general where you can make out the lyrics. As stated I enjoy chinese, japanese, thai, and mexican food. 30rock and NCIS are my favorite shows on the networks and quite a bit of PBS

For fun

See a good movie. Have a Chinese or Japanese meal. Watch a political commentary television show,(I'm on the liberal side) Spend time with my family.

Last read

This mornings L.A. Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference