Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical LA guy

In his own words

Born and raised in chicago. I've also lived in az and now cali for the last 10 years. I'm down to earth and like to tell it like it is. I hate fake people. I can be sarcastic at times and i love to joke around and laugh and have a good time. I've got a good head on my shoulders and know what i want out of life. I'm very loyal to my friends and family. I am a man of my word. If i say i'm going to do something then i mean it. I work hard but i like to play hard too. I love to travel and have been fortunate to go to some pretty cool places but there are still quite a few places on my list. I'm a big fan of the outdoors (beach, mountains, hiking, snowboarding, camping, scuba diving, rock climbing). I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I love to ride motorcycles, drive fast, and do things like skydiving. I also like to go out to clubs and bars from time to time to hang with friends but i'm past my hard core party days. I love to eat so i'm always down to try a new restaurant or some new food i've never had. I also like to cook so if you like to eat then we'll get along perfectly. From time to time, i like to just chill at home and watch a movie and veg out. For me, I can have fun doing almost anything as long as i'm in good company. I'm always down to try something new or learn something different. I stay active during the week by doing muay thai, going to the gym, playing with my puppy and playing sports. I'm looking for an intelligent woman that knows what she wants and is not afraid to speak her mind. Someone that loves life and has a great attitude and is down for new experiences and travels. If this sounds interesting to you at all, i'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 18 month old Alaskan Klee Kai, mini husky.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Thailand, Vegas, Miami, Chicago, Hong Kong, China.

Favorite things

Love to eat good food especially seafood but am always up for trying something new. Sleeping in when it's raining outside and watching a movie.

For fun

I like to snowboard, work out, play sports, watch movies, eat good food, cook, travel, read, gun range, muay thai, jiu jitsu, ride motorcycles, sky dive, scuba dive, etc.. I'm always down to try something new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commercial real estate broker.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm chinese, born and raised in chicago. Been in california about 13 years.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference