Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Tacoma, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, Dark and Handsome. With depth and intelligence to match!

In his own words

I've been described as intelligent, handsome, funny, kind and hard working. Not sure if it's all true, but I always appreciate a compliment. I like to be challenged, and believe that a positive attitude is a major component to achieving one's goals. Hope and optimism make a world of difference. If you like to spend time complaining about your circumstances and how unfair life is, we will definitely not be a good fit. Sorry, but life is too short to be around unhappy people. I have had the opportunity to live in different locations around the country and travel to other parts of the world, which has only enhanced my affinity for the Northwest. I'm originally from Southern Californina but grew up in the Seattle area. Early in my professional career I relocated to New York City where I lived for nearly 10 years. I have also had the good fortune of traveling to Europe several times as well as Africa and most recently Asia. In terms of who I am looking for? Well, ideally, I'm hoping to find a soulmate. That one special individual who gives me butterflies, is deeply caring and supportive, and is ready to receive the same from me. Maybe I'm naive to think that is possible, but nothing ventured nothing gained. I would like to meet someone who exudes confidence, but not arrogance, is honest, independent, motivated, likes to laugh and appreciates the many wonderful moments that life has to offer. I also want a person who has a spontaneous side and is equally comfortable in a variety of environments (from a quiet dinner together to an earsplittling dance club). Are you up for it???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the waterfront area here in T-town. There are several options for great food and it's a relatively laid back atmosphere. And of course Seattle has a plethora of excellent restaurants....I loved visting Italy and my safari trip to Africa.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love a good steak with a glass of wine. I like most kinds of music (rock, pop, classical, hip-hop, country) depending on my mood. Traveling is also a highlight and I hope to continue to explore new parts of the world and revisit old favorites.

For fun

I enjoy eating out at upscale restaurants (nothing beats quality food and good company), spending time with my friends and family, live music, casinos/resorts, day trips and getting out to enjoy the sunshine when it makes an occasional visit.

Last read

I work in the investing field so I'm usually reading through a number of financial publications. When I have a chance, I enjoy diving into a new book. The Boys in the Boat is one of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Although I live in Tacoma, I actually work in downtown Seattle.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral