Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Arlington, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles of Riverside, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
want to hold hands, laugh and be happy? Lets start a friendship that can lead to romance and i will share my big heart with you, if you will

In his own words

I am a genuine good guy, who is looking for someone to share all of his heart with. I enjoy spending time with someone special, holding hands and laughing while experiencing lifes good times. I believe in honesty, caring and patience. I also believe in treating a woman with respect and being a gentleman. I have to admit to being a romantic. i enjoying meeting people and making new friends. I have a lot to offer the right person and enjoy the simple things in life. I have a great job that i enjoy doing.. I am looking for someone who wants to build a frienship into a relationship where we both can enjoy each other and be happy. I like someone who can be themselves and share their feelings and thoughts. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to see the person i am with smile so i go out of my way to make that happen often. .. if this sounds like something you would like then lets talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a wonderful Rhodesian Ridgeback named Jack. Hes is my best friend. He thinks hes a lapdog but he is 75lbs and large. He is very intelligent and a big cuddly baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It is not about where your at, but instead its about the special person you are with.

Favorite things

I like a lot of different movies too many to list from action to romantic, comedys and some old time movies. i watch tv shows like, law and order, greys anatomy, sports of course, and i like to learn so i like discovery ch

For fun

I like to go new places and share them with someone special.The beach, mountains, sports events like auto racing, football, baseball games. But i also love the theater and go often. I enjoying just spending time together doing anything we both enjoy

Last read

I havent really had time to read a book recently. I have reading to do for work and a class im taking for work. I am more of an active hands on person. I like to get out and do. I wouldnt mind reading a book if it included cuddling by a fire together



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager - Cellular Enhancement, Public Safety Radio System Designer / Installer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, I also was adopted by the greatest parents ever.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try and attend church every sunday. I like the calvary chapels like harvest. I like pastor Greg Laurie and Chuck Smith, Brian Broderson Etc. I believe if you keep god in your life you cant go wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school