Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Niles, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to be indecisive, but now I'm not so sure...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a pretty laid back and easy going person, although I am known to have a crazy sense of humor at certain times. Anymore I take things one day at a time because I used to feel overwhelmed when there's alot of stuff going on at once. I get along with most people, but I dont much care for liars and cheaters. I grew up with a good sense of morals and I do my best in treating others the way I'd want to be treated. When I first meet someone I'm known to be shy and quiet, but as I get to know that person better, I usually open up more. I'm currently a student at YSU, however I'm still not sure what I want to do as a career. I'm also in the navy reserves. I love the summer time because it seems like there's always something to do! As far as hobbies go, I'm trying to learn bass guitar and I absolutely LOVE paintball. Its such a rush! Though I doubt any girls on here care to do something like that, but if they did then that would certainly be a plus! My ideal date would be a girl close to my age who also has a good sense of humor, that can laugh at herself at times, who's energetic, fun to be around and who basically has a similar mindset as me. I like to get to know a person first, become friends and to overall just have fun. I'm in no rush. If things go well then I'd get serious later on down the road. I tend to treat my date respectfully by opening doors and paying for meals. If you're not into that stuff please let me know. I'll stop. As for the actual date itself I like dining out and catching a movie, and just hanging out and getting to know each other for starters. Or I'd be up for something different that you might be interested in like for example, if you were into dancing, I would give it a try, but you'd probably have to teach me! I'd be open to suggestions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to visit Rhode Island in New England, which was where i was born. I like Geneva during the summer for a swim and a bite to eat. Sometimes i like walking through Mill Creek park in the Fall. Cedar Point is a lot of fun as well.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything except country. A lot of music I enjoy are alternative artists. I really like seafood, such as crab legs, lobster or fish and chips.

For fun

i enjoy going to the movies and going out to eat once in a while. I also like visiting a zoo or an aquarium every now and then. Going to amusement parks in the summer months is great too.

Last read

I enjoyed reading the Great Gatsby. I found it interesting, as the rich man seemed to have anything he wanted except true happiness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college