Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is my soul mate out here? Looking for that one that connects with you on every level!

In her own words

After a 21 year relationship, I'm newly single, I am looking for a fun person to hang out with. I am an accountant but my career does not define my personality. I am laid back and spend a majority of my day laughing. I find humor in almost anything. I have never claimed to be perfect however, I know that I have a lot to offer. Confidence, Intelligence, Compassion, and a Great Sense of Humor, are just a few of my attributes. I have two children that are the loves of my life. I share 50% custody with my 8 and 10 year old, when they are with me, they are my number one priority. I stay active most of the day. I enjoy being out doors, and exercise is part of my daily routine. I have a passion for cooking , enjoy going out, but staying home and watching a movie is equally enjoyable. I rarely watch TV, so ask me about the latest show, I probably would have no idea what you are referring to. I love listening to music. I listen to mainstream music such as Coldplay, 3 Doors down, and Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, but I also listen to music that is not so mainstream such as Metric, She wants revenge, and David Gray So what am I looking for : I settled the first time, will not ever settle again. I want it all. I am not looking for just a sexual partner. I am looking for that person that connects with you on every level. Mind, Body, and Soul. A SENSE of HUMOR is a must.. Your Best Friend, the one you can tell anything, your side kick that wants to be goofy and is not embarrassed to let loose sometimes and do off the wall things. That person that you have the ultimate trust and respect for. I am a professional, so I need someone intelligent and knows how to be a professional. You need to be educated and have a career , not just a job.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy spending time in sunny and tropical climates. The Bahamas, Jamaica, San Diego.. I also love Vegas.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I have a passion for music. I listen to all types of music. Alternative, Rock, Country, Jazz are some of my favorites.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, spending time with friends and family. My children are my world, so being a great mom is top priority. We stay very active. I am a huge foodie, I love to try all different types of restaurants and cuisines. Sushi is a favorite

Last read

I love reading about influential people!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in corporate America, Overseeing the Revenue department for a multi billion dollar corporation. I have been a leader for more than 18 years and take a lot of pride in my job. I am one of those rare people that really loves my company and job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied accounting at Arizona State University