Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I never knew perfection tilI heard you speak...... " if you know the song that lyric is from, you are awesome already...

In his own words

loving life at the moment family oriented person, love my family to the fullest big time Rockets fan but follow Astros/Texans also frequent movie watcher, regardless if its in theaters or at home working my way into being a gym rat 2-3 times a week you'll find mostly alternative, rock, pop, 80s/90s genre and some R/B on my iPod I've been wanting to travel more, visit places I've never been, and started that last year with my first time trips to San Francisco and Rome. This year, I've already went on a cruise beginning of the year, Vegas in July, then NY for my cousin's wedding in November. My family are my everything from my parents, older sisters, brothers in law, nieces, nephew, uncles, aunts, to my cousins who I consider my brothers I never had. I've been told I'm a amazingly nice/sweet/caring guy (quote by my cousin's BFF) and most say thats my biggest flaw. Can be summed up as insightful and honest if you want to know more, just ask :) “You don't get to choose if you get hurt in this world...but you do have some say in who hurts you. I like my choices." Because in the end, you make the decisions on who makes YOU happy.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

You'd find me at the Toyota Center, movie theaters, bar to hangout to watch a Rockets Road game, UFC, or just any sporting even, and once awhile a shopping center to find a good bargain.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Fav food? Hands down Mac/Cheese and sushi, Fav color? Red cause of the Rockets :p Fav thing to do when it's raining outside? sleep Fav. shopping place? anywhere I can get a good deal, I am the bargain hunter.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and family. Whether its a family party, swimming in Galveston/Lake Jackson, or just hanging around. Also love long conversation, as long I as get to talk and know the other, its time not wasted.

Last read

reading? I will be the first to admit, I really don't like to read, on a common basis, I do read the newspaper, internet news websites to see whats going on with our world and keep up with current events. Anything pop culture, I'll know about it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
in the gas/petroleum industry, there is a good chance you've seen the company I've worked before
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
everybody tells me I look every Asian ethnicity but Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised as a catholic, am I religious? I'd say no, I may miss church once in awhile, but don't complain about going.
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral