Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to make people laugh. FYI, Hippo milk is pink. So if your not interested in me, at least you learned something new :)

In his own words

I’m very dependable, trustworthy, and a loyal person. My goal is to please my partner, whether it's showering with gifts, spending quality time together, or even a simple foot massage at the end of the day. I don’t like to play games, and I’m all about being blunt and to the point, that way there is no confusion. I want to have fun in life, but I don’t need to go skydiving on a weekly basis just to achieve that. I'm athletic and competitive, I enjoy being active. I love playing coed softball on Friday nights, now looking for indoor soccer team to join to keep my skills honed. I'm even down for a leisurely bike ride on a nice night, I'm not quite ready for the way to tight of shorts bike riding though. I’m a straight shooter, and am determined to achieve the best that I can be (no I'm not a army recruiter.) My match HAS to have a sense of humor, of course she won’t be as funny as me…. Just sayin! Must enjoy Walmart people watching!! She should be someone who is LOYAL and trustworthy, as well as my friend. She has to like at least some sports; watching and/or playing, get along with my friends or at least be a good faker. I’m all about finding a normal woman, preferably one with little to no drama, just wanting to have fun and being committed…. to me, not the psych ward :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Puppy German Shepherd!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Warm, sandy, and safe are usually factors that lead to my happiness. Locally; pubs/breweries are fun too.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I'm open to all types of music; ranging from eminem, nirvana, Garth brooks, to straight no chaser, talk about variety! TV shows like the UNIT, Shield, NCIS, Walking Dead, King of Queens. If there is good comedy or shooting, I'm down.

For fun

MOVIES and sporting events if going out. Otherwise, BBQ in the backyard and chillin' with friends if fun as well.

Last read

I don't really read. I'm more of the audio book kinda guy. If your ok with that, then the last audio book I listened to was Lone Survivor; awesomeness describes that book, gotta love the brotherhood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
US Gov't.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in USA, for at least 4 generations that I know!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
My number one dislike is religion. I was raised catholic, but it was more forced on me then given to me as an option. I honestly have no part in my life for religion, but I’m a believer of high morals and ethics. Basically, the golden rule!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral