Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't meant to be easy, it's meant to be lived!

In her own words

First off I want to start out by saying, I hate online dating and never ever imagined I'd be searching for love online. Okay now that I got that off my chest, lol, here I go! Im looking for my 'best friend.' I want a man that takes care of himself, that wants a girl that he can show off and that he looks forward to seeing and spending time with. I feel like there is this big world out there and Im ready to enjoy it, I just want someone to enjoy it with. Im pretty old fashion in the sense of, a man acting like the man in the relationship, order my glass of wine for me, pull out my chair, give me your jacket if you see me tremble, send me flowers, let me cook for you and when we dance, you lead. Im ready to fall deeply in love. Here's when you know if you should contact me, so pay attention, please. I pretty much only date white men, nothing against other races, just seem to be attracted to them more. And I love country music so it would be amazingly great if you did too. If your still angry or in love with your ex, don't contact me. If you don't like kids, I can appreciate that, but I have two, so it won't work. If you work a million hours a week, then I love the fact that you love your job (because I love mine) however I signed up on this sight to MEET and HANGOUT with someone, we won't be able to do that if your always at work. Lastly, and this is important, if your shy, timid, quiet and have no sense of humor, then please just move on, because I am none of those. Well I hope to get to meet you soon. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Studio Movie Grill, The Highlands, Puerto Rico, Ripleys Believe it Or Not, San Antonio's Riverwalk


Mott Community College, Flint, MI

Favorite things

I love True Blood, The Big Bang Theory, Sushi, Chinesse Food, Seafood, 2020, Snapped, Dateline

For fun

I love musuems, movies (rather new release or stuff on TV), I love music and dancing, I love the open road and traveling it, I love taking walks and I love trying new things.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an office manager for a real estate team.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other White / Caucasian
50% Puerto Rican 25% Hispanic 25% Black
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree