Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Latino Male looking for a man with balance :)

In his own words

Writing about myself is the most difficult thing but here goes. I am a professionally minded individual who tries to have fun often. I guess that's my attempt at trying to keep my life as balanced as possible. I guess the fact that I'm on here searching for a guy with similar interests says that I'm still looking for balance, in the area of romance anyway. I've dated casually, as well as had a long-term relationship so I know a bit about what it's like to be in a committed relationship. That's probably what I'm looking for but surely time will tell. For right now I'm interested in meeting people who share similar interests, individuals who are able to have fun, hold good conversations, and be able to be patient with the good and difficult things lin life. Hopefully, if our meeting goes further from there, then I'm willing to give that a try also. So if you're interested write me a line or two and I'll be sure to write you back. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hot spot.... The beach I guess, but I have a busy schedule so I'm not baking in the sun. I also like movies, restaurants, theater, and concerts but not a fanatic.


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love Sci-Fi and fantasy the most. A good drama and some comedy are also great. More specifically, I'm a big Star Wars Fan (I-VI); Superman fan; Star Trek fan

For fun

I can do the outdoors; I can do the movies or Broadway; I can do dinner or concerts; but sometimes staying home is the best of all. I like music and a good book.

Last read

I have a BA in English. I spent quite a bit of my life reading and re-reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are Puerto Rican, but I was born and raised in New York City. I am a product of my culture and education (New York City Schools) and I think I've done well for myself.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree