Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ribee1986

29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need to believe that there are still genuine people out there ... Prove me right

In her own words

To put it simply, I am pretty much a big deal. I am educated, intelligent, funny, loyal, considerate, ambitious, bluntly honest/ real, healthy, athletic, not a prude but not a slut & cute as a button. So yes, I am pretty much the holy grail of women. I have pretty much been single by choice for awhile, concentrating on my professional life but I am ready to take on the dating world by storm & see what is out there. So what am I looking for? I am looking for the holy grail of men: smart, good looking, funny, athletic, & family oriented. I'm not going to pretend I don't have my prerequisites for a guy; we all have our standards & deal breakers. Among mine: education, age (I don't date younger), ambition, health (a gym rat like me is preferred), & a high moral standard. I know who I am & what I want, and I won't settle. Honestly, neither should you. So, if you want to get to me, email me & if I reply, we will take it from there. Brownie points if you agree with or are any of the following: - brunch is the best meal of the day - U of A is the best school EVER #btfd - you love the Chicago Bears, Cubs, & Bulls - you loathe the Raiders, Cowboys, or Steelers Please note that none of these are deal breakers except for liking the Cowboys... I'm sorry that's just gross

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Roxy who is ancient and despite my best efforts to overfeed her, won't die. I'm joking; she's my squishy. My family has had her forever...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of True Food, Milagro Grill, Gilligan's, Rosie McCaffrey's, and Squid Ink. I want to see the world but coolest place I've lived is prob Japan when I was a kid which would explain my sick obsession with sushi. Love love love sushi.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm unfortunately a classic fan of bad chick TV which is not limited to reality television and dramatic things which are basically soaps at night. That being said I like watching sports just as much. And I eat, alot! You wouldn't think it w/ my size.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my best friends and sister playing scrabble, listening to live music, shopping, hiking, taking in a ball game, or playing an absurd amount of King's Cup.

Last read

The Happiness Project and Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in the mental health industry.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino if you must put a label on it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic-ish, or Catholic lite.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm really, really, REALLY smart... now question is: can you handle it? Because I'm not the kind of girl who dumbs it down....