Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for that "ribbon in the sky".

In her own words

I am easygoing, open, love to laugh, sarcastic, witty, straight forward, goofy, loyal, kind, compassionate, outgoing, and looking to find chemistry with that special someone. I'm looking for a man who is driven, genuine/sincere, kind, outgoing, responsible, confident (but not arrogant), can make me laugh, family oriented, honest, and someone who is book and street smart….and needless to say, has common sense (and is sane). I’m looking for that special man, not one that "completes me", but rather complements who I am and brings out the best in me, and vice versa. Together, cultivating and experiencing a relationship where we grow together, discover new things about ourselves, and experience the best that life has to offer, whether it be while traveling or simply spending a lazy Sunday afternoon at home. I know I am not perfect, and I don’t really expect my partner to be. But it is important that we are on the same page and can communicate with one another, to get the balance right. We don’t have to share every interest, and probably shouldn’t for our own sanity's sake. There’s something unsettling about couples that are permanently attached at the hip. Which is why I am looking for a relationship in which we complement and vibe off of one of another, as opposed to being a co-dependent entity. I am looking for a serious relationship that would eventually lead to marriage and raising a family together. I want to meet that man who wants to share and build a life with me, where we can challenge and learn from one another, explore and try new things, laugh together, and enjoy life and one another’s company, even when doing the most mundane things. Like most of us on here, I thought I would give this site a shot, and see what happens. Sure, some people may think I sound cheesy, overly idealistic, etc., but I'd characterize these dreams as "idealistic realism". There are plenty of good guys out there, and I am sure that one day I will find the one that is right for me. While it might sound like this is a "long list of requirements or standards", really, I don't think its really any different from what we are all looking for in that special someone. Realistically, only we will really know if we click with someone and they "have what we're looking for" when we feel that indescribable chemistry. Phew- congrats if you made your way to the end of this! Good luck to you in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel and experience different cultures and countries. I wish I had more opportunities to travel. Costa Rica, Peru, and the Galapagos were amazing places to travel to. Next on my list: Spain,Portugal,Greece,Egypt, and Thailand.

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste in music & love going to concerts: classic rock,80's,reggae,hip hop, R n' B, blues.TV: Seinfeld, Scrubs,Curb Your Enthusiasm,The Daily Show,Top Chef,Conan, Modern Family,Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Entourage,Scandal .

For fun

Activities depend on the company/mood. I love anything from concerts, comedy clubs, hiking, movies, a festival, or a nice dinner or lunch locally, or chilling at home. I am up for exploring and trying out new adventures.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. I know the book has been around for years, but I finally got around to reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I am not religious, I believe in a set of core values, which include the Golden Rule, and being tolerant and respectful of all cultures and beliefs. My partner should have the same core values regardless of his faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral