Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Margate, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone the share all that life has to offer and more..

In her own words

Giving this site one more chance.. Just moved to the Florida area in November I am a very loving and attentive woman,, I take pride in knowing that I've brought up 2 very responsible and great young men into this world. Im a hard working independent person. I enjoy my time off the best that I can, I also enjoy my time to myself I often pack a bag, book and head out to the beach for the day. I can plan a quite dinner at home with someone special, or a night of hanging with my friends dancing and laughing all night.. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life to the fullest but also can relax when needed. Someone who is honest and is not afraid of commitment and expressing himself.. communication is very important. I enjoy dancing, cooking and yes even a little karaoke, I enjoy playing a game of pool or even softball, But I love to go out on a great romantic dinner with wine, candles and some slow dancing. I rather struggle and work hard with someone who is a great person then have everything given to my on a silver platter with someone that is all about themselves..I am looking for a relationship, but not an overnight relationship those things don't seem to last. Family is very important to me and I hope it is to you as well. I have no unresolved feelings for anyone in my past, so I hope you don"t ether. I don;t like drama or those games people still try to play. I am a mature intelligent woman and I am way past those kinds of thing... Taking a chance and hoping things work out...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 small dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite things to do beleve it or not I love to cook, I enjoy going to the movies and just enjoying life as much as I can. I love to explore new places and things. My favorite is spending time with the ones that mean the most to me.

For fun

I'm a out doors kind of person,, I love the beach I would even go as far as saying I'm a "beach bum" with a job of course...I like to try new things and new places..My new project is learning to ride a motorcycle. I love going away on weekend trips.

Last read

I read The Seat of the Soul... It was very very in-lighting but I enjoy thrillers the most. and of course 50 Shades of Grey, actually still trying to finish book 1.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Administrator Medical Biller.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a believer in Karma..
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always learning new things..I feel you can never know everything. If you say you have done it all and seen it all, whats the point of living? Life is a learning experience everyday will bring something new.