Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to laugh :)

In her own words

Where to begin, or what to say? I enjoy just about anything. I can not sit still for long, not to say I can't stay home and lounge, but if that is what we are doing you can bet that the house is going to get cleaned and laundry done. I enjoy doing most things outdoors. I am not the best skier but can do it. :) I am laid back but not lazy. I can go with the flow and be really organized when needed. I work with 3 and 4 year olds, so patience is something I have a lot of. I expect respect from everyone. Working with kids is my life passion. I use sarcasm ALL day long, so you must be able to dish it out and take it. Life is too short not to laugh, even if at yourself. Family is VERY important to me and family does not end at the bloodline. I should have been born in the 30's. That way I could have had a family in the 50's. I was meant to be barefoot and pregnant. You want a clean house, kids being raised by their mother and a home cooked meal 5 to 6 nights a week? I am your girl. ;) Now with that being said, we are in 2013. I work and support myself and kids just fine. I am educated and going for my Masters right now, but just putting it out there. :) Please send an email at least to say "Hi". Liking my picture or winking at me will not get my attention.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab who goes with me EVERYWHERE including work. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Do not have any really.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

My favorite TV show are comedy's same goes for movies. I will watch other things also, but if you ask me to choose you are getting a comedy. I love food, my favorite is a toss up between Mexican and Pizza.

For fun

Love to go hiking, but do not mind being lazy every now and then and go out to a nice dinner. Enjoying hanging out with friends and having a few drinks.

Last read

The last book I read was Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children. Took a little to get into it, but once you do not a bad read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree