Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Would I ever join a club that would have me as a member?

In his own words

I'm happy and enthusiastic about my life, but I don't know anyone to share it with. I'm athletic, spiritual, and professionally successful. I love what I do, and even the tough days, I'm excited to wake up for. I'm looking for someone smart--but that can mean street smart or book smart or both--or something else. You know what you want and you aren't afraid to say it. You're healthy and happy and you appreciate both the beauty and the absurdity in the world.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I'm looking to adopt a dog or a cat--maybe both.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the summer, Blossom Music Center--outdoor concerts, great. If there' snow on the ground, Boston Mills for skiing. Around town, I'm at the Y, Mill Creek Park trails.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I like independent music--rock, electronic. I'm also good for classical and jazz. My iPod run mix right now is Blonde Redhead, Engineers, Pink Floyd, Imogen Heap, Einst?rzende Neubauten, and Rush.

For fun

I like to go exploring on the weekends--art museums and galleries are always good getting-to-know-you type of places. I love walking around in the parks and forests.

Last read

Thomas Pynchon, Inherent Vice. (Great piece of hippie noir! Add about 30 plot lines to The Big Lebowski and you're close.) The Economist and Foreign Affairs, regular reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Worked as a prosecutor for a while, then I switched sides. I love what I do, which is a good thing given the amount of time I spend doing it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Welsh Mother / African American Father
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I pray and meditate--still working on it.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate in Computer Science and Philosophy, Grad in Philosophy again, plus a J.D. (Law Degree). My computer science background is old. Law school does a good job of teaching you how to graduate law school. The rest, I've learned on the street.