Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Well adjusted person looking for the same.

In his own words

Greeting and salutations, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I think of myself as a pretty upbeat and lucky guy. Raised to be a gentleman, well educated and hard working. I grew up surrounded by self employed contractors (my Dad and Uncles), so as long as I can remember I've either had a job or been on a job site. I was raised to be a bit reserved and humble when it comes to meeting new people, but in reality I'm an extrovert and I have a bit of a thrill seeking side as well. In all, I'm pretty simple and have a high sense of moral value. I feel so lucky to be living here in South Florida, the international mix of people, the extensive coast line, coral reefs and great food scene is outstanding. The beach and ocean are my favorite places to spend my free time. Nothing cures a stressful day like the crash of the ocean. I was sent to study in Beijing, China for three years after high school, so I speak Chinese and have a love of new cultures and languages. Really I think art and food tell the best story about a culture, so I really enjoy finding new places to eat and hang out. I guess I will leave this topic for later, have to leave something to talk about. I'm looking for a relationship, but willing to work on friendships and networks of good people. It would be good to meet someone that likes to dine out, can hold a conversation and enjoys good wine. Preferably well balanced and not incredibly high maintenance, my job is stressful enough so I hope to balance my life with a healthy relationship in life and love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Royal Pig, Rocco's Tacos, Huston's for Prime Rib, Dirty Blondes for a beer at the beach, Silver Pond for Chinese food and the Pine Court Chinese Bistro for Dim Sum on the weekends. Not exactly "Hot Spots", but it's what I like.


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Different cultures, art and food.

For fun

I like going to the movies, outdoor events like snorkeling and anything to do with water or the ocean. Really looking forward to learning to dive this year.

Last read

The last books I read, Rogue Economics, Jim Crammer's Real Money. Working on the Book of Five Rings. Not the best conversational pieces, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in the telecommunications industry building cell infrastructures. Mainly the 4G upgrades to cell towers for the 4 main carriers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral