Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Warner Center, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 25 miles of Woodland Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready, Willing and Able

In his own words

I'm a native So Cal guy who loves sunny skies and warm weather. I'm an Account Executive for an international insurance brokerage and love my work. It is very fast paced and challenging. I'm straight forward and appreciate candor in others. Life is too short to play games. I'm very energetic with a positive outlook. I give and expect respect. I am very loving and supportive of my friends and loved ones. I encourage my significant other to have their own life, even as we enjoy our lives together. In my free time, I enjoy getting together with friends and hanging out. I also enjoy going to live music venues, playing golf and tennis and going to watch a movie. As much as anything, I enjoy taking walks and just being outdoors. My ideal woman is very attractive, athletic, intelligent, kind and compassionate. I appreciate a well educated person with an open mind and zest for life and a hearty sense of humor. I possess a dry wit, so hopefully you appreciate my sense of humor. It's important to be able to laugh at oneself and at the various circumstances that come up. It may be an old fashioned notion, but I want my future love to be my girlfriend... someone that I can adore and someone who will adore me. Last, my two children are very important to me. I enjoy their company and get together when their social calendar allows.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My daughter brought a cat home and now she's mine. She's very cool and a good roommate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dukes in Malibu, Fox n Hound in Studio City, Palm Springs, Playa del Carmen, Downtown Nashville is a music junkie's paradise. I'd love to see Italy and Greece soon.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Rock music, sporting events, golf, tennis, walking, movies. I love sushi, Asian, Mexican and Indian food.

For fun

Socializing with friends, playing tennis, movies, beach, reading, attending sporting events, live music venues and spending time with my children.

Last read

Falling Awake, Lennon Revealed and just started Life by Keith Richards. I read the LA Times daily. Have read most of Nelson DeMille and Herman Wouk.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am an Account Executive in the construction unit for a large, international insurance broker. My clients are large contractors and I love my work.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jewish, by birth, but not practicing. I had to find my own path to God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCLA Alumni