Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just a hopeless romantic about at ropes end. Seems like all the good ones are taken in the world. I know my soulmate is out there!

In his own words

Im faithful, spontaneous, a hopeless romantic, funny, caring, dedicated, active, and above all respectful. Just some key traits about myself Im kind of the joker of the group. Fun times are always ahead when you can make people smile. So thats kind of the talent i pefected over the years, being able to make people smile no matter the mood. I served in the ARMY for 3 years so at times you will see that come out on me discipline wise. If i say ill do something, i do it and id expect the same in return. Im currently attending the Art Institute of Austin in Round Rock for my BA in Media Arts and Animation. I love drawing, its been a passion of mine since a kid. So with that said, i want to make a future for myself with my drawing and maybe one day work my way up to Disney or Pixar. In the end i want to draw and develop my skills to make animated movies kids and adults will love. I work full time doing private security for a major corporation who shall remain nameless for now. I work a lot but can make time for anyone who is worth it. I have 3 tattoos. A blue and pink Nautical star above each elbow for my sisters and a joker on my right arm for obvious reasons once you get to know me! I like all kinds of music, but mostly you will find me listening to rock. Any and all kinds but thats where my heart is. Rock gets the blood pumping in these veins. Also im VERY family oriented. My family means everything to me and i enjoy spending time with them when i can. So because im close to my family id love a girl who is the same way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old Border Collie-English Setter names Faith.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely has to be Estancia's, main event, a pool hall or alamo drafthouse


The Art Institute of Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but most of the time you can find me listening to Rock. Im pretty open on movies and tv shows, ill give anything a shot. Food wise i absolutely LOVE italian or mexican food!

For fun

In my free time i like getting out of the house and being just outside. Volleyball and swimming to hiking to go karts. Something fun that gets the blood pumping. I also love to go catch a movie when i can.

Last read

The last thing i read was The Visitation by Frank Peretti



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work full time for SIS Private Security.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference