Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rhkv1234

30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 70 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in California and moved...

In his own words

I was born and raised in California and moved to Texas. I love Dallas and plan on settling here. Finding someone that can match and challenge me in all aspects of life is important ( this means you need to be on your game). I am ready to meet the woman that makes me forget about everyone else I have ever met! I believe in balance in work, life, friends, and spirit. Since I am assuming many of the profiles on here are similar here are some interesting things about me: -90's Hip Hop and R and B are on repeat -I was on that chocolate milk before it became cool. - I prefer mindless comedies over the serious Oscar award winner - I like to workout and live a healthy lifestyle; like wake up at 5:30am to workout lifestyle -Glass is always half full -I'm self made, started from the bottom -It's weird for me to do lunch before breakfast. Breakfast, lunch and dinner in that order. Even if its a late morning -I live for the moments I can look back on 4 years from now and laugh out loud -I want the world; everyday is working toward my career, life, and physical goals. Go-getter's welcome! What I am looking for can be defined as: fervour - the state of being emotionally worked up "his face was flushed with excitement and his hands trembled"; " the object of my adornment

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

A plus if you like animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Nobu, Social House, The Harbor, Addison, Greenville Ave. Outside of TX: LA, SF, LV, SD, and SEA

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Stand up comedy, getting a great sweat in, playing songs on repeat 30x in a row, investing, eating ( alot)..

For fun

Anything goes!

Last read

NY Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Management/Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Indian
Faith: Other Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
We find glory through tribulations, knowing that tribulations produces perseverance, perseverance produces character, and character produces hope.
Languages: English English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSUSB and USC