Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously though. How many people actually...

In his own words

Seriously though. How many people actually sign up for the Stir Events that like a singles cruise to Alaska or explore Bermuda??? Since I'm not really much of selfie kinda guy... and don't really have albums of me in the bathroom with my shirt off... I mostly have current pics from weddings I've attended recently. If I was a selfie master, you would see me enjoying a game of volleyball at north ave beach and indoor volleyball year round. I prefer to be active and fit outside of work. I like being open minded to just about anything. Whether it's trying something new to eat, jumping off a cliff into water, or learning something new I've never tried before, such as paddle boarding, trying to cook something different, painting, rock climbing. I also love my movies and TV. As much as I like to be active, I can be very laid back. Binge watching a TV Series for 3-4 hours on a lazy Sunday can be perfect. What's the first thing ppl notice about me? By a survey of friends, the cliche eyes and smile. Apparently it comes off non-threatening and more warm and fuzzy. Lol. I do have a baby face. It makes me seem younger than I really am. Hopefully my Asian gene makes it last till I'm past 50. As I'm sure you have noticed. I am divorced, and I do have an amazing son. He is the reason I smile each day. I prefer to be upfront. I have been divorced for about 9 years. Some things in life just happen that you can't control. As for baggage, they have been unpacked long long ago. I'm happy with the people and things I have currently in my life, but it would be nice to share that happiness/adventure with someone special...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town, I kind of go where the day/night/friends leads me. BYOB places, sushi places, bars, movies, arts. I/m finally starting to travel more. This past year, I was in Riviera Maya, Mexico, NY, and Canada for the first time.


DeVry University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My current playlist jumps from Justin Timberlake, Passion Pit, Philip Philips, Lana Del Rey, Tinie Tempah, Imagine Dragons. Favorite foods: Steak, Seafood, Thai, Mexican... everything really. TV: Hannibal, Hells Kitchen, GOT, Walking Dead, Newsroom

For fun

Year round, I'm usually on a volleyball league. Tough Mudder Wisconsin in 2011 and 2012. Warrior Dash and Super Spartan 2014. I have taken salsa classes and bachata classes about 5 years ago. I'm considering Lindy hop classes at moment!

Last read

Trying to go through I'm just here for the food by Alton Brown and a Rick Bayless cook book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Filipino, but more of a coconut. You know. Brown on the outside, white on the inside.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree