Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking true love

In her own words

I am smart, witty, sexy, confident and best of all funny. I am a lover of life...I can appreciate strife because it highlights pleasure. Yet I am far from melancholy. On the contrary I am always smiling and the little things in life bring me joy. In 2015 I would like to make nature hiking my new hobby. I'd like to see bears and waterfalls and the splendor of nature. I would especially like to visit the Galapagos Islands and south Africa or Kenya. I am also interested in North Africa. Charity and activism is an important part of my life. "Be the change you want to see in the world" Ghandi The greatest desire of my heart and my legacy will be to one day leave my mark on ending cruelty. I have a Golden Retriever named leo and nicknamed Rhinoceros who I adore. We play fetch pretty much everyday. I like to read, write, and paint, but most of all I live to create. In the last few years I have not been doing a lot of oil on canvas work, however I used to do gallery shoes in the houston area. I have showed at the Apama Mackey Gallery, The Houston Art Crawl and other studios and events. I love to be creative, it is an important part of my personality. I am a lover of music, jam sessions, live music, electronic music, opera, symphony, and spontaneously busting into song with friends. A very important part of my life is my work. I am an entrepreneur and I need a man that is comfortable being with a successful and motivated woman. I love to cook and I am quite the chef. An ideal date for me (once the ice is broken) would be to stay home and make dinner together with my man. Cooking together brings a couple closer in my opinion, and I love to feel comfortable and at ease with a man I care about. I am looking for a guy who is funny, intelligent, charming, kind, easy going, successful, honest and forth coming with his thoughts and feelings. I want to be with a Christian who is open-minded about life and respects others who are different than himself and who loves animals and who has a big generous heart! I AM NOT LOOKING FOR HOOKUPS. And I don't want to go out on dates with guys who want or expect for me to pay for them!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Leo and nicknamed "Rhinoceros"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out, movies, galleries, house parties, dinner parties, cafes like brazil, agora, gallery openings, dive restaurants with good open.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is watching BravoTv, I enjoy playing with my Golden Retriever, visiting with family and friends, growing professionally, having guests @ place, drinking hot tea and laughing as much as possible! Life is too short not to smile!

For fun

I enjoy trying new things--even if they sometimes (and only sometimes) push me outside of my comfort zone. Life is about learning, laughing, building relationships with others and growing as an individual everyday.

Last read

"My Story: Elizabeth Smart" written with Chris Stewart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the food service business, I own a small company and I have to travel frequently for work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral