Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lake Elsinore, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Though we may have precious little, it's still precious.

In his own words

Describe myself in a paragraph? Okay, here it goes. I am an all around good guy (or I try to be anyway). I am a "hopeless romantic," I'm kinda quiet (which can come across as shy, I'm not shy though), and a bit of a chameleon; I grew up in jeans and a t-shirt so that's always comfortable, but now I wear a suit to work everyday so I'm equally good with that. I had long hair for quite a long time although I shaved my head for charity a few years back (twice actually) and since then I change my hair style on a regular basis (every few months or so). I have fairly old fashioned values, for example, I believe in opening doors for a lady (even ones I don't know), pushing in a chair, letting a lady go ahead of me in a line or helping her with her bags, I also believe that a woman should never have to change her own flat tire. I am equally happy to head out on the town or to stay home and spend time there. When I do head out I like to go to Hollywood to catch a band, see a show, or just "take in the sights." I also like to jump in the car for a random drive to nowhere in particular. Recently, I have taken to hiking as a fun, outdoor type activity, and would like to find someone to share that with. I enjoy going to Disneyland, the zoo, or theme parks in general, when I can. There's a lot more to me but, well, it'd be easier to get to know each other in person. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are Disneyland and The Sunset Strip in Hollywood. I also have enjoyed traveling up and down the coast a bit, in particular I liked Seattle and would like to visit again.

Favorite things

Well, my favorite thing is music. I also truly enjoy trying new foods and finding new places. I'd like to go on a road trip to nowhere, seeing the places between here and there and just experiencing the world.

For fun

I spend my free time checking out the local concert scene, visiting Disneyland, or spending time with my family.

Last read

Well, the The last book I read was The Hunger Games. Typically, I find myself reading old books by dead authors though. This is an odd section for 2 reasons, first I read semi often. Second, print is dead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at Pala Casino in North San Diego county.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference