Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What is your life's theme song?

In her own words

I'm originally from NJ but came here for school, fell in love with the city, and stayed. I'm an extremely energetic and active person. I love to be around people, especially those with a sense of humor! When I'm not working, I'm most likely doing something active, like horseback riding or taking my dog for a walk. Although, afternoons sometimes call for a good nap. A night out dancing or catching some live music somewhere is something my friends and I are caught doing often but a night in with a movie and popcorn is never a bad thing either. Right now I'm at a point in my life where Im happy and I'm looking for someone who I can share that with and who can share new experiences with me. That sounds quite cliche doesn't it? I'm very motivated in my life and career, and I hope that you are too. Being healthy and active are also important to me, so it would be great if you live a healthy lifestyle too. But enough about me, tell me about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pretty awesome dog. His name is Bentley and he is a street dog from Puerto Rico, so he is one of a kind!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent a summer in Dublin while I was in school and it was amazing! I've been to a few other places in Europe as well. I love traveling and trying out new places in Boston.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My favorite food is probably chocolate. I always have some around. I like watching crime shows like NCIS and CSI. I love going to concerts or listening to a band at a bar. I also enjoy a good nap.

For fun

A huge hobby of mine is horseback riding so most of my time is spent at the barn. Other than that I like to go on an adventure, play some pool with a friend, or take my dog for a walk.

Last read

The last book I read was Delivering Happiness. It gave me a whole new outlook on life and work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Manager at a social media marketing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree