Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! I really enjoy my life and want to keep...

In his own words

Hey! I really enjoy my life and want to keep the adventures coming. I have great friends and family, a successful career, and hobbies that keep me smiling. I want to share my life with someone special and finally find that great partner, lover, and friend. Let's do life together! I love to joke and be silly and I look forward to someone bringing a lot of laughs and personality into my world. I'm looking for an open and honest person, confident in who they are, throw in some intelligence, playfulness, a great smile and I'm a happy man. Life can throw curve balls -- good communication and trust seem to be the best way to handle them. I am a very open, honest, and caring person, and I give my full effort and attention to all of my relationships. I make mistakes, we all do, and I try to learn from them and continuously strive to be a better man. I really equality and "let's figure out what makes sense" in a relationship opposed to the old school traditional gender roles. That doesn't mean I won't go out of my way to show my affection every day...I'll happily open a car door, walk on the curb side, surprise you with flowers, and all fun little things to let you know you're appreciated! I'm not looking to just meet someone I find attractive, nor just someone I have a lot in common with. That stuff is great, easy to find, and I can have a lot of laughs and good times. But if that is all there is, those relationships become hollow and at the end of the day leave me feeling the same way. The really good stuff happens when you get the important stuff right: values, needs, and trust. I realize many of you already know this or learned it years ago, but I am just now catching up. :) Some more about me...I've lived in Colorado since I was a 1/2 year old. But I did study abroad for a year of college in Australia. I try to make a big vacation trip somewhere new every year. In the winter I love to ski and spend time in the mountains. A heli-ski trip to western Canada was the best $ I ever spent! Summer time I have been slightly addicted to climbing 14ers and other high peaks the past few years. I have 45 14ers under my belt and would like to finish them all in the next couple years but have recently been expanding my interests. I just bought a fatbike! As much as I like to get out and do fun crazy things, I enjoy my downtime as well. Cooking good food and watching a movie is always a great night! I'm a big Broncos and Avs fan. Decent golfer. I do not play video games nor computer games. No drugs, smoking, nor tattoos. Love climbing at Earthtreks in Golden. Full disclosure...any smoking or drug use (even casual pot use) is an absolute non-starter. If it's part of your past - no problem - but it's something that I don't want it in my future. I feel like an alien for saying that in Denver these days but I know what works for me. And if you made it this far, my favorite quote for the type of relationship I want to build - "The greatest gift you can give to somebody is your own personal development. I used to say, "If you will take care of me, I will take care of you." Now I say, "I will take care of me for you if you will take care of you for me."" If you're laughing right now or think this is silly, we are probably looking for different things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Freshcraft, Abasin, Beaver Creek, any good sushi place, any good thai place, volleyball at wash park, any good tavern or pub, beer fests!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

yogurtland, farmer's markets, good music - I even like country, big IPAs, sushi, charcoal bbq grills, the rain, walks around my neighborhood, spring/fall weather, traveling to fun places, love road trips, beer on a patio, dogs, cereal, my 4runner

For fun

spending time with good friends, big powder days, climbing at Earthtreks, getting up in the mountains - even just to hang out, fishing, camping, exploring all over colorado, hanging out with my dad

Last read

Necessary Endings (a business book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral