Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem

In his own words

Some say I am respectful,funny, plenty of energy and absurd. I am drawn to the arts as opposed to watching sports constantly.I enjoy my job and I am able to respect my partners as well. I don't take things or people for granted and I appreciate every day. Some have said that I am considerate, kind, funny/absurd, good work ethic and that I'm quite accommodating. I listen and have genuine concern for others. I love to explore,perhaps walking in the woods, a day at the beach, or travel to a new area I haven't been to before. I like a variety of styles of movies, comedy, drama, science fiction, documentary and foreign. I prefer movies of substance but enjoy a pure goofy movie on occasion. I concentrate on a good story, script, and direction. Perhaps that's the artist in me. Terry Gilliam, Stanley Kubrick, David Lynch,and Robert Altman,Woody Allan, Mel Brooks to name a few directors. Movies…Like Water for Chocolate, Train Spotting, 12 Monkeys, Fletch, Elf, and the list goes on. I love my two sons (12 and 14) and enjoy my time with them. I have them 50/50 and we try to keep quite active. I appreciate family and friends. Have to enjoy the simple things in life.Nature seems to provide the majority of those things. I work out three times a week and do Yoga. I love live music.....well music in general. Music is so important to my creative process and is also great therapy. I favor most styles of music except speed metal. Constantly learning and discovery is a daily activity. Always trying to better myself.Trying to build a better person in myself as well as for my sons. My preference on utilizing this site is developing a friendship that will turn into a relationship. I seek a woman who is honest, has integrity, good character, able to express her feelings and has a positive disposition. Looking for affectionate mate. I have a need for humor, wit, playful and intrigue. I need to be able to interact and bounce off creative banter. Chemistry to me, is to be physically attracted as well as great conversation that's not forced. I know what I want in life and I hope she does as well. We all have baggage and drama, we are human. It's just what we choose to accept from each other in that respect. There also needs to be physical as well as mental attraction.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The woods or countryside, beach, galleries, wine tasting, London,


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Love Mediterranean and Indian foods, Most music rock, alternative, ambient, swing, blues, jazz, symphonic. Any museum or art gallery. Still finding fun things to do. Almost anything can be fun. Have to find the right person to share it with.

For fun

Movies, plays, concerts, events, fairs, picnic, walks, coffee or tea talks,farmers market, art show, a day at the beach, the desert, mountains, camping, antique hunting, a trip to Julian,

Last read

Catch 22, Trade magazines, Ray Bradbury,Sherman Alexie, more trade magazines, online news, random science articles, countless profiles on this site, Mark Twain,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree