Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, energetic, caring girl, want to meet a nice fun, energetic caring guy

In her own words

It's hard to write about yourself... but here a little about me. I am a genuine and confident women, with an optimistic outlook and positive attitude and energy toward life. I have an outgoing personality with a fun sense of humor and quick witted. I love to laugh, and can be a goof at times.. I am driven, spiritual, compassionate, genuine, creative, intelligent, ambitious, responsible, spontaneous, passionate, romantic, and thoughtful. I really love the beach and mountains... anything around water, hiking, exploring, etc. In my spare time I like live music/ concerts, sports, traveling, and little getaways for a day or weekend. I am a pretty good cook and I love to bake. I am perfectly fine to be at home with a pizza, popcorn and a good movie or going out experiencing great food, people, live music... but it would be nice having a partner in crime to share the good times! I greatly value my family and true friends, and I'm proud of my two great sons that I have raised. Now my sons are adults (one in college and the other engaged), I am finally thinking a little more about me... So it would be great to meet someone with whom I really connect, and if I am lucky, a best friend and amazing partner. The type of person I would like to meet would be a good communicator with a warm heart, secure with who they are, with the capacity to be loving, affectionate, and giving. Ideally we would share a deep connection mentally, physically, and spiritually with a fun sense of humor. Hopefully you would share my values of being adventurous and having fun, enjoy physical activity and the outdoors, and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like Italian and Mexican food, I would suggest a place but I like trying new restaurants. I like hanging out having a few drinks, dancing, but yet I still like those quiet moments.

For fun

I like just about anything, hiking, a good movie, nice dinner and one of things I like doing best is to go watch a baseball game. I'm into sports watching and playing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral