Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is in the details of life. I like to keep things simple and stress free.

In her own words

me..hmm. I'm a teacher who finds it hard to meet men in my profession that is full of women. I am an aunt who adores her 5 nephews. I am the youngest of 3 girls. I am orginally from a small city in Louisiana. I've been in Houston for 10 years now. I have a dog- Jack who keeps me busy. I love what I do, I teach P.E., but I'm a teacher at heart. I've been teaching PE for 4 years now, but I taught 4th grade for 7 years. Summers off is my time to go. I love to travel if it's to see family, a mission trip, or vacation. I love it!! Summer is almost here! I can smell it. I just removed swimming in the Mediterranean Sea this summer. Greece was a great. So my new bucket list is hitting all of the Continents, yes even Antarctica :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a clubber so no real background on a hot spot.


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Favorite things

Movies- action comdedies. Music- I listen to everything- from Jay-Z to WaterMark to Blues Travelers. My ipod is full. FOOD is like the music I love it all. Spending time with my family and friends.

For fun

I love to travel as much as I can. I hang with friends often going to the movies, sporting event, hitting farmers markets, food truck chasing, working out, etc. I keep it simple.

Last read

The Shack is the favorite book. I am currently reading Finding God's Will, it's by my pastor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Peace is what drives me & I find it in God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I also have a Culinary Arts certificate!! Like to cook!!