Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Something clever...

In his own words

I am a genuine person with a quick sense of humor. I enjoy meeting open minded, original thinkers who are secure with who they are. Originally from North Carolina, I've lived in Miami, Greece, Korea, Slovenia, NYC, Australia and now Dallas. Also visited Germany, Hungary, Brazil, France, Bali and nearly every state in U.S. For me, seeing the world, experiencing other cultures and meeting unique people is the best education. For her, honesty and social grace are prerequisites...followed by a great smile, positive outlook, good manners and healthy lifestyle. Serial dating is not the goal here...I am looking for "the one" who will be my partner. The one who will enjoy life and appreciate the deep friendship and understanding that develops over time. Work in pharmaceuticals (animal health) involves a lot of travel which makes free time and weekends valuable. Please do not respond without accurate, recent photos. Misrepresentation indicates you're not happy with who you are and in denial of the present:) Favorite saying: Every morning in Africa, a lion wakes up knowing it must run faster than the slowest gazelle or it may starve. Every morning in Africa, a gazelle wakes up knowing it must outrun the fastest lion or it may be eaten. At the end of the day, it doesn't matter if you're a lion, or a gazelle, in the morning you better wake up running. Next favorite saying: The freedom to choose what to do directly depends on your ability to choose not what to do. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I work in animal health with veterinarians, and like animals, but travel too much to have pet.

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Bali, Santa Monica, Waikiki, Paris, Monte Carlo, Nice, NYC

Favorite things

Travel, music, reading, fitness, laughing with friends

For fun

Free time is very I spend it trying to improve myself. Working out, finding new music, reading, travel, laughing with friends and dining out are fun for me.

Last read

Power of Now; Influence: Psychology of Persuasion; The Advantage; 4 Disciplines of Excecution; A Brave New World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Director for Pharmaceutical company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral