Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Still waters run deep

In his own words

I dreamed you were a cosmonaut of the space between our chairs, and I was a cartographer of the tangles in your hair." ... Those are the most romantic lyrics I think I have ever heard. Brownie points if you understand what they are saying. a million if you know whose song they are from. I am currently working on the move to Denver after spending the winter there and falling in love with the area. As things are right now, I'm stuck in Kansas/Oklahoma for work. I am currently working as a field engineer deploying upgrades to cell phone transmission stations. Unfortunately this requires a ton of travel, but I am actively working to transition to a stationary position. Due to these considerations, I am looking for someone who is okay with moving kinda slow. My goal is to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. If you would like to know more, you will have to contact me. I very much prefer to get a read of someone before putting everything out in the open

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

6 months ago I adopted my first dog. I got her from the Humane Society, and we both lucked out. Her name is Selena, and she is now a 2 year old black lab-retriever. She travels everywhere with me, and is the sweetest thing.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I've been (That I love): Asheville, NC NYC Lake Tahoe Denver Places I want to go: Japan Yellowstone Grand Canyon Germany New Zealand and many more...


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Antique cars (especially if they have a crank) Dr Pepper Root Beer Leaves turning Reading a good book Spaghetti My dog My 5 year old nephew, and my 1 year old niece

For fun

I like to read, have a good conversation over dinner or drinks, movies (theater or home). The random road trip is always fun, as well as the occasional museum. Depends on what strikes me at the moment

Last read

An issue of Scientific American that had a great article theorizing what would be possible if scientific inquiries were not limited to human lifespans. Or the National Geographic that covered G?bekli Tepe, which is the oldest religious structure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Cellular network engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in faith, not religion. My answers took years of study and self-reflection to reach, and I am satisfied with my conclusions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference