Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perseverance - It's always darkest before the Dawn.

In his own words

Hi, I am a Purdue graduate student, planning to get my PhD in Chemistry in about 2 years. I just finished up with the major hurdle of my graduate career (the oral presentation) and after months of studying, I am looking to get out. I have more free time now and I have started hitting the gym hard. I don't want to be a lunk, but I do like being lean, athletic, and toned. As I am becoming more active, my interests in athletic activities are growing. I would like to find someone who enjoys things like racquetball, running, rock climbing (I'm new), soccer, ice skating, dancing, ect. I am a big time snow skier and snow boarder, but it is an expensive hobby. I would love to find a place to do paintball; (so many movies have the "paintball date"). I am trying to learn how to cook from scratch, but my biggest problem is that I always end up with too much food and have to throw some away. I am not a big leftovers fan, but I also don't like to be wasteful. Someone to share meals with would be great. And someone interested in learning to cook with me would be even better (or teach me!). I consider myself a bit of a picky eater, but I don't want to be. Seafood and eggs are what I tend to avoid. Strangely, I love sushi (I just don't think about what I am eating). As far as just relaxing on a day to day basis, like after work, I enjoy just hanging around chatting, watching TV, like the Big Bang Theory, going on walks, or renting a movie. I do enjoy playing games, both board games/cards and video games. I am not a big fan of watching sports, but I will do it for the sake of being social. I prefer to play them, not watch. I like to go on a trip every once in a while, like to see a concert or travel somewhere. The biggest trip of my life so far was to Spain for a month and it was awesome. I want to go again and also see other parts of the world (when I have more money). For now however, most of my trips will be short and sweet. I prefer a one on one drink in a reasonably quiet place to get to know each other. I love to enjoy a good glass of wine and pair it with various foods; especially cheese. I love fondue. An ideal date spot in my mind is Cheese Uncorked in downtown Lafayette. I enjoy dancing and plan to learn to ballroom and latin dance. I am an intermediate level swing dancer, but might need a refresher course. As far as going out, I enjoy a crazy, late night hitting up several bars and clubs every once in a while. I think this can be a good date with a group of friends, but not the ideal one for getting to know one another.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cheese Uncorked. Melting Pot. Neon Cactus. Silvia's Brick Oven. Lafayette Brewing Co. Purdue events.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Shows: American Dad, Big Bang Theory, Key and Peele. Sports: Soccer, Running, Skiing. Music: Rock: Killers, Korn, Metallica, Tool, Chili Peppers, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd. Dance: DJ Tiesto, MIA Instrumental: Lindsey Sterling, Trans-Siberian Orchestra

For fun

I like doing all kinds of things and I am interested in trying new stuff all the time.

Last read

I read scientific papers and textbooks by the dozen... I don't really read many novels, but I enjoy them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student studying medicinal and analytical chemistry.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference