Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 150 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Family Guy

In his own words

I would describe myself as an honest, funny, foodie, entertaining, easy going but passionate, driven, creative, positive, organized, clean, competitive, romantic, patient gentleman with an outgoing personality. I would also say i'm good at making people laugh and pretty good at fixing things. Right now, i'm into cooking, fitness and travel. Born and raised in LA with 3 women has it's perks and i'm slowly getting back to my roots! I've had great experiences dating but finding a meaningful connection in LA is challenging. I'm looking for a partner and best friend to be a great communicator, mature, emotionally stable, a professional with goals, and good family values. I believe a successful relationship is all about compromise and great communication. I'm well balanced and although I always strive for perfection with the finer things in life... I'm also humble and appreciate where I am today. In my spare time I enjoy volunteering to help the homeless and attend charity events. I LOVE to explore new cities, experiment with cooking and cant live without music. Some basic qualities I look for in a partner are a sense of humor, honesty, humble, love, integrity, independent, professional, doesnt judge match profiles lol, considerate, mature, responsible, core values, a great personality and most of all... is optimistic b/c anything is possible! Friends and family are very important to me, I have 2 great sisters and an amazing mother. My passion is my career/business but ultimately looking for someone to share travels with... if anything I look forward to making new friends.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all living creatures. I would like to get a pug someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and learning about other cultures. Went backpacking in Europe and visited 11 cities. Berlin was my favorite! Went to Dubai which was AMAZING! Just got back from Turkey and Greece. Next stop I plan on visiting Japan & Thailand!

Favorite things

Yes, i have a few favorites like watching a good movie, dining, listening to great music or perfecting my ultimate espresso misto but one thing i'm craving right now are chili dried fruit mangos from Trader Joes. If you've never tried it, its a must!

For fun

Life is short so i'm usually up for anything and like to discover new places. I love beach volleyball, hiking, photography, cooking, astronomy and hangin out near the beach to name a few.

Last read

I read the paper, mags, like to keep up-to-date on current events and like to read a little of everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Executive
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree