Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I Might Cook for You!

In his own words

Hello ladies. I'm an easy going, fun, honest, and thoughtful guy who's looking for his partner in crime. I have a job, a car, and my own place. Given all that according to Alice Cooper I should also have a woman but I don't so alas, here I am. I'm originally from Portland, OR and have been in LA about 9 years now. I can be fairly shy at first but after I get to know you a bit I can be quite funny. Cooking is a passion of mine. Wether it's baking, desserts, handmade pizzas, stuffed meatloaf, or epic breakfasts I'm often found in the kitchen cooking for myself and others. Everything is from scratch! I really enjoy beers and good scotch. Growing up in Oregon it's hard to not fall in love with beer. I'm just a total foodie when it comes down to it. Music is and has been a huge part of my life since I was quite young. Ray Charles playing the piano on Sesame Street was my earliest inspiration. I started taking piano lessons at seven and the passion grew from there. I found my home with music in singing. I listen to all kinds of music. I've had quite the rendezvous with heavy metal for the last few years. Not really the screamer metal but the more technical and interesting. Here are some interesting facts about me! I've been to all 50 states, I was in training to be an opera singer (though it's now mostly reserved for karaoke rocking), and I'm on several Japanese websites due to my tenure on reality TV crews. You? I'd like to find the right woman to create a life with. It would be great if we shared several hobbies (music, movies, dining, cooking, traveling, etc...) together but that's not a deal breaker. So long as our core values are shared that will be what makes or breaks us. I would like a good woman in my life who will love, respect, encourage, and support me. I want to be that for someone else as well. I want someone who wants to spend her time with me as much as I want to spend with her. If all this piques your interest send me a message and let's talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna, Crystal Cove, Zuma Beach, Tony's Darts, The Local Peasant, Malibu beaches, Fryman Canyon, Portland, Seattle, Europe, and hoping to visit my brother in Sydney soon!


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

There's not enough characters here. I like a lot of things.

For fun

I enjoy going out as much as staying home. I enjoy live music (rock and metal mostly. I also enjoy their roots.), watching movies, karaoke, hitting a good bar, checking out new restaurants, I run often, I enjoy outdoors (hiking, camping, snowshoeing)

Last read

I've been reading a text book about bread making. It's pretty interesting. I have a cool story now about how the croissant was created due to a Turkish invasion attempt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a company called Fullscreen as the Head of Network Operations. Sounds daunting, doesn't it? Wahahaha!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English, Irish, Dutch, German, Polish, Czech, Welsh, maybe more... we don't really know. It's an interesting story.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Communications with an emphasis on Film Production from Pacific Lutheran University.