Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've never realized how hard it was to write …

In her own words

I've never realized how hard it was to write a small paragraph about yourself until this very moment. I am a fun open minded woman looking to spend some quality time with a sweet fun guy. I love to laugh so bonus points if you have a sense of humor. I'm secretly a nerd, I love to read and research random facts online and I love solving math problems ( don't judge me). I'm very free spirited, I can be sarcastic at times but I'm also naive I sometimes believe in what people say except if you told me the sky was green. My closest friends would describe me as loving, loyal,hilarious, driven and motivated, love to have fun, yet responsible, smart,great listener! I try to take full advantage of my down time by staying active. Like many people on match, I have a full time career which requires a lot of my time and effort. I'm a finance business partner for a biopharmaceutical company in Mass, but on my free time I enjoy traveling seeing what the rest of the world has to offer. So far I've been to 28 different countries and I expect to see a lot more in my lifetime. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, sight seeing, I love the out doors especially during the summer/spring. I'm also very curious and love to test the waters. within the next year I would like to learn how to swim so I can enjoy the waters more. I love working out or going for a long run in the sand by the beach. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is really important to me. I find it extremely attractive when a guy can maintain his body,health and know what he wants in life. What I'm looking for: I'm very confident as to what I want in life and what i'm looking for in a partner. Confidence, respectful, loyal,motivated, adventurous, intelligence, loves to travel. I'm pretty much looking for companionship. I know one thing for sure I'm definitely not looking for is an immature guy, a liar,or guy looking for something strictly physical or someone with negative energy. I really do hope I don't attract any crazy serial killers on this website lol jk. I do hope I meet some amazing people that I wouldn't have met other wise I love watching sports or attending sporting events I'm a huge Boston sports fan. I love being exposed to new ideas, activities and events. Anything that pretty much involves fun/professional interesting people I'm willing to give it a go! I truly believe that you can never go wrong by surrounding yourself with amazing, fun people who share the same passion, interests and that's what I hope to find on here! If you don't have any pictures on your profile, or I can't identify what you look like in your main picture and that's the only picture you have. I'm going to automatically assume you are a kidnapper or serial killer. If you've liked what you've read and would like to know more about me simply shoot an email/chat! ;-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Maimi, Barcelona, Paris, Rome, and the Caribbean or any where fun with great fun people, good music, good atmosphere I love


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love caribbean music, (kompa, soca, Reggae, salsa, merenge) I love house, rap, soul, jazz pretty much everything, I think seafood,carribean food,italian are the best! watching and attending sporting events, and lastly enjoy sight seeing!

For fun

I love to travel and visit all sorts of exotic places around the world my goal is to see as many places possible before I die, I love to read, excercise,any type of bootcamp i love, dance, watch and attend sporting events,party, so and many more

Last read

48 laws of power, the millionaire next door, freakonomics I'm a sucker for romance novels, typical female thing to say. Freakanomics, White Tiger, The Wal-Mart effect to name a few non romance books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference