Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Princesses need not run away little away and hide.

In his own words

I love life!!! I will eternally be young at heart. Words that I live by: - "If you don't like what you're doing, do something else..." I tend to like women who are active and who are passionate about the things they do. It can be anything from arts to science, from biking to yoga. I tend to gravitate toward people who are passionate about the relationships they have with the people who love you and people who value treating everyone with kindness and respect. Just as long as you're not a passionate stalker, that doesn't count, passionate stalker is where I draw the line. LOL I also like women who can introduce me to new ideas and new activities; I will try anything, and I do mean anything. Life is too short to pass up an opportunity to learn something new. However, if that new opportunity happens to be a sport, you count on me to bring some friendly competition. But there can't be any hard feeling when I kick your butt at your own game. :) I enjoy a little friendly competition; I think it can help anyone to excel at the things they want to master. Competition aside, I am a very laid back gentleman and if we mesh well, I will always treat you like a lady and consider your interests with my own. Outdoor activities – awesome! People who have a mind of their own – sexy! I have lived in various parts of California but have remained between SF and Marin for over 12 years. I would like to meet a woman who knows herself and who knows what she wants out of life. I want to be in a relationship and love for the long-haul, set some roots and grow, mentally and physically together. It would be cool to meet someone with whom I can enjoy something as simple as grabbing a cup’O Joe together, with whom I can just hang out with, go snow-boarding, travel with, drive up the coast , surf or bike think that would be a full day? At any rate, it would sure be fun...LOL I love to plan trips and I feel that traveling is essential for anyone who would like to become a better human being. I would like to meet someone who is open to traveling and knows how to be present and enjoy the buzz killers, drama or bad attitudes, it is a waste of time. But I am conscious and aware that not everyday is awesome and if we fall in love, I will be there with you through the good and the bad. :) I am very authentic with the relationships I have with people. I try to believe in people and feel that we are all here on this planet to pursue happiness and that happiness comes in many forms for the individual. Being judgmental or mean is not good for the soul or by any means good for the human condition. I try to be nice to people no matter my mood because by doing so can turn a bad day to a good one. :) To sum it up...I am a very grounded gentleman that has been forged by my experiences. I have a trusting soul and I use that strength to appreciate true honest people and random acts of kindness. I am educated but I still enjoy learning. I enjoy having intimate conversations and meaningful friendships; I have never been the type to have tons of shallow friendships. I am over the club scene but I still have an awesome social life. I have just learned that there are more creative ways to generate valuable, lasting memories. I thrive on spontaneity and always keep an open mind. I live a pretty active lifestyle that revolves around friends, family and outdoor pleasures. I love to be outdoors, I am in excellent health; I could climb a mountain tomorrow. I have never been to Peru and would love to go with a significant other; can I be your Sherpa when we climb Machu Picchu? Thanks for reading and if you find that my profile sparks an interest, drop me a line. -RT

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs... :) German Short haired Pointers, Australian Cattle Dogs and Rhodesian Ridge-backs, I am actually looking for a new rescue as I write this.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coyote Ridge during sunset or top of Mt. Tam, Mission District, DTMV, Austin, Marin, Kailua, San Juan del sur, Denali, OB, Zewat, Central America, Vancouver, Playa Maderas, La Paz


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My bikes, my family, listening to music and discussing the meaning of the lyrics with friends, watching the people in my life that i love and the amazing things they do for others, driving fast, kindness, understanding and HAPPY PEOPLE!

For fun

In my spare time I'm usually on a Bicycle, Surfing, Snowboarding, Hiking trails in Marin, hanging out with friends, reading, tinkering with computers, bicycles and cars, manifesting through good thought, reflecting and appreciating.

Last read

Just revisited Moby Dick, Shakespeare (just got his "Complete Dramatic and Poetical Works" for Christmas - printed in 1878, Quantum Questions, Making the Technical Sale, Biking and Surf Mags



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mothers parents Migrated from Cadiz Spain so I'm 50% Spanish. And my father provided me with Italian, Irish, French Canadian and English genes.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't believe in religion but I believe in the human spirit.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Listening to myself and to others stories and experiences has taught me more than any college ever can.