Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Westbury, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A bottle of wine and two Dixie cups.....

In his own words

I am on here because I do not get out as much anymore. I have started my own business and it is my passion. I wake up daily excited to get to work. , it is amazing. I still go out, but now I go out with good friends for dinner and great conversation. I enjoy having fun and I do not put work ahead of friends and family, I have learned that balance. When I am not working I like to go traveling, weather locally or abroad. It can be a quick weekend getaway to Long Island to enjoy the vineyards or a planned trip internationally. I enjoy good food, wine and friends. I enjoy hiking or outdoor activities from mountain biking to festivals and fairs. I am looking for someone who makes my flaws less noticeable. Someone who is ambitious and confident. You should light up a room because I do a lot of networking and dinners and you should be able to talk and hold a conversation well. You should understand that i work hard because I want the people in my life to have the things that they need to enjoy life fully. I enjoy a night out, but I also love time on the couch relaxing and unwinding. It is even better when you find someone who gets you and can lay with you with out having to say a word, just enjoy each others warmth. Anyway - that is me and what i am looking for. I have written this profile many times, but I think this is the most real I have been. If you like it say hi - if not best of luck, dating is tough, but if you are patient it will happen.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Four Seasons Patio - Harbor East Fleet Street Kitchen - Harbour East Rye Bar - Fells point


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

I like all music except heavy metal.

For fun

I love to cook and enjoy nice cool places to eat. I would say its hard to pin point me in anyway because Im always open to trying new things and discussing new ideas. I just enjoy living life to its fullest.

Last read

Four Agreements and the biography of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have heard my whole life that I look Italian, but I'm not. I am Spanish from Madrid Spain, but don't know Spanish. However, I just ordered Rosetta Stone today; one of my 2012 personal objectives is to learn Spanish. Also, I am Navajo Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im spiritual more than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral