Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in expanding my horizons

In his own words

My real name is Rocket. I know it's a different name but the easy way to explain it is that I was raised by ex-hippies in Hawaii. I'm originally from the Big Island but graduated from high school on Maui, where I moved with my mom in tenth grade. I've lived in Santa Cruz, Santa Barbara , LA and have been in San Diego for the last seven years. I went to culinary school about ten years ago but now work in commercial real estate (fancy way of saying I sell and rent people warehouses). It's difficult to describe yourself but I think I'm an intelligent, loyal, introspective, kind hearted, funny and honest person that is comfortable in a wide variety of settings. I can enjoy myself at a business happy hour as well as playing pool at a dive bar. Since I went to culinary school and worked as a food and beverage manager, one of my favorite things is a nice meal with some good wine, whether it's at home or out. I broke my heel earlier this year but am getting back into going on hikes and enjoying the outdoors. I recently joined a sailing charter club so I?m real excited to start doing that. I used to sail a bunch when I was younger but haven?t done it in awhile. If you?re feeling brave, I?m looking for a sailing buddy to hit the water with. I like to think of myself as someone who always want to learn more. I don't care if it's learning about something about a foreign country, a football player or a new technique for cooking. My favorite quote that my dad used to always tell me is that "you can never learn too much". I also liked "your lack of planning does not result in my emergency" even though I used to hate hearing it..ha It's almost as difficult to describe what I'm looking. Some of the characteristics I tend to like is someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, can hold a conversation, is able to adapt to different settings and generally enjoys life. I don't really have a "type" of girl that I like.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a fun crowd. I enjoy a good concert, dive bar, wine bar and even a club if it's someone's birthday.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Game of Throwns, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0 and I'm sad to say that I am a sucker for Swamp People.

For fun

I enjoy playing Over The Line, sailing, going golfing, paddling outrigger canoe, cooking, going to see a movie and meeting some friends at the bars. I also enjoy going on a hike or playing some volley ball.

Last read

I like reading Rolling Stone Magazine and Vanity Fair. I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo and most recently read A Long Way Home



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in leasing and sales of commercial properties
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am born and raised in Hawaii but am caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attended the Le Cordon Bleu Culinary Arts school in Pasedena