Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love sports.....

In her own words

About me - here are a few words that keep coming up when I ask friends to describe me, strong, confident, intelligent, outgoing, funny, flirty and most of all loyal. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I have a great career that has afforded me the opportunity to travel the world. I am looking for that guy that isnt afraid to say hello and strike up a conversation. I want someone who is confident but not arrogant. Looking for someone who I can go to a game with, hang out at home with, go to dinner and a movie with, go the gym with.....Someone who doesn't take himself or things too seriously. Making me laugh is a bonus! Did I mention that I like sports, actually love sports. Would love a guy who can have a conversation with me about a sport or a player (whether its baseball, football or basketball) and wont get all weird that a girl can have an intelligent conversation about sports. Excitement and passion for me, for life, for us, these are all non-negotiables. Life is too short to be bored or to settle for anything less than amazing! Thats what its all about...having passion for someone who you can share your life with, who is equally passionate about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top three favorite spots in the world - Bora Bora, Florence, Italy and Santorini, Greece. Also love Chicago, New York City, Scottsdale, AZ and South Beach, Miami. And cant forget Maui and Cabo! Dodger Stadium a new favorite...

Favorite things

Favorite Shows - Quick Pitch, Intential Talk, SportsNation - and all the Real Housewives...

For fun

Going to games (favorite) - SHOPPING!! Laying out by the pool, just a few of my favorite things to do.

Last read

Journey of Souls and.....50 Shades of Grey trilogy (dont judge me), Joe Torre, The Yankee Years, Currently reading Bottom of the 33rd..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference