Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We can say we met at Starbucks

In his own words

To be honest, I'm not the best a describing myself. If you asked others they might say I am a pretty simple guy that is looking to get the most out of life. I'm very driven and work hard for what I want. I have a great job that I'm grateful for and participate on a board for a Non-profit. I'm always looking for something new or adventurous to do. My friends and family play a huge role in my life and don't know where I'd be without them. I play almost any sport and attempt to play any instrument, no matter how bad I may be. I don't take life too seriously or stress about very many things. If you have the right perspective on things everything will turn out to be okay. I am looking for someone to take life in the same strides as I do. Not take herself too seriously and has a strong sense of who she is. Im looking for someone that can communicate and open up. Im a firm believer that communication is key in any relationship in life. Also, someone that is looking to try new things wether it be food or adventure. I swear Im much funnier and witty in person I just suck at this kind of stuff lol....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach or up to the mountains to fish and relax. Japan.... I went there 10 years ago and loved it. Can't wait to go back. Any bar or restaurant that I can have a good conversation along with a glass of wine or beer with my friends


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much any music. From blues to hip hop... you name it. I like going out to try new foods and drinks. I like the cooking channel, the office, top chef, and 30 rock

For fun

When I do have free time I usually go out and be active(some sort of sport)or I like to go out enjoy a glass of wine or beer and some good food. I attempt to play different instruments but have yet to master one. Sadly, I've learned to like yard work

Last read

I've been reading Chuck Palahnuik books lately as weird as they are...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in psychology