Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 5 miles of Los Gatos, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Kind, Affectionate, Electroluminescent

In his own words

My name is Shanti. Right now I'm working as a game programmer. It's wonderful. It's my first job out of college, and I moved here from Minnesota for it. Someday, when I have more experience making games with big teams, I hope to be the design lead for a game company, or maybe even start my own. I love playing board games and hosting small get togethers. I like swimming, dancing, martial arts, exploring culture around the cities, watching and discussing movies, playing lan games, and just lounging around and sharing. I love camping, the more rugged the better. I ride my bike everywhere I can, and I like to cook and bake vegetarian food, especially for a small group. My passion is for making all sorts of games, simple and complex, by myself and with other people. I am contemplative, empathic, and sweet. I think it's important to be a proper host and make guests feel comfortable. I like asking leading questions and learning from other people. I'm kind of an over-compensating introvert- I'm often afraid I'll miss out on an opportunity to make a new friend, so I try to start conversations everywhere, and not turn down any social invitation. This is always a conscious choice for me- my instincts say to hide in my room and play computer games in safety. I want someone I can occasionally get into side projects and adventures with. I enjoy my job, and so I work pretty late during the week; I'd like you to also be passionate about your work, and maybe a night owl like me. Some days we dress up and go out together, some days we host a board game night or potluck, and some days we spend entirely in bed together, testing our limitations.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Growing up we had a lot of different pets. I would love to have a big dog, especially a husky or german shepherd, but I don't have nearly enough time for one right now. When I see a tiny dog, I whisper to it, "you used to be a wolf".

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The internet. I'm themissinglint. The Palisades on the north shore of Lake Superior. Nerd Conventions. Cheap dance clubs with diverse crowds and fast music. National Forests.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like science fiction, fantasy, role playing, role playing games, board games, biking, rapid prototyping, carpentry, collaboration, and vegetarian Mexican, Indian, Italian, Ethiopian, and Cheesy foods.

For fun

Playing board games, browsing the internet, camping, boffing, potlucks, dancing, and starting new projects.

Last read

I read through The Hobbit (again) just before the movie came out. I was really taken by how it takes a fairy tale tone to LOTR's epic legend, but still maintains the sense of depth and credibility. If you want to see me rant, ask me about the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a game developer. I moved here from MN for this job and it's a dream for me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Indian, and her family moved to the US for work at the University of Minnesota. My Father was a Euro-mutt, mostly English, German, Irish.
Faith: Other No preference
God is the set that contains all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Computer Science from the University of Minnesota. Private all-male Catholic military high school (what an awful idea). Quaker grade school left a lasting impression.