Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rgatl13

35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
INTJ personality type looking to meet someone special.

In his own words

I love to enjoy all the restaurants and nightlife in Atlanta, but it's all more fun with good company. That’s where you come in… I am an independent guy, self-supporting, and carry myself with confidence. I strive to be well rounded, and have a compassionate heart. I love living an active life, exploring new places, and finding new things to do. I enjoy traveling to out of town music festivals, baseball games, and beaches. I also consider myself a bit of a foodie. I love to help other people and enjoy raising funds for charitable organizations, in particular Habitat for Humanity, American Cancer Society, and Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta. When it comes to charitable giving, I am inspired by Bill Clinton and Bill & Melinda Gates. The woman I am looking for is, of course, attractive, but she’s got more to offer than just looks. She is intelligent, with a curious mind, and a great sense of humor. She and I complement each other, supporting each other in striving toward our goals, and exploring our interests. She lives an active life, has goals of her own, and the drive to achieve them. If you are an active woman, who believes she can make a difference in this world, and is intrigued by my profile, feel free to say hello. We might just be a match, but we’ll never know if we don’t connect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t currently have any pets, but someday would love to have a dog. I don’t particularly like cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nuevo Laredo for Mexican. Chops or Bones for a great steak. Also love JCT Kitchen, Cypress Pint and Plate, Serpas, Mother, Top Flr, Las Pastorcita, Ormbsy’s, Alfredo’s, Boccalupo and The Porter.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Dark Blue Jeans, Ray Ban’s, Cinnamon Gum, Spotify, Coffee!

For fun

I live for being active. I like to get out to concerts, music festivals, museums, arts festivals, Piedmont Park.

Last read

I recently read The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell, Steve Jobs’ biography by Walter Isaacson, and The Soundtrack of my Life by Clive Davis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the Director of Marketing and Events for a hospitality company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish, but definitely feel more spiritual than religious. I believe in living a life of integrity, honesty and compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a bachelor’s degree in business and communications from Arizona State University.