Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rg3park

31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've called Lake Shore East in River North...

In his own words

I've called Lake Shore East in River North home for 4 years now. During the week I stay pretty busy with work. On the weekends, I love to go out whether it's a festival, a dive bar, a comedy show, tailgating, the lake, or a sporting event. Oh, and did I mention I'm in an awesome co-ed bowling league? Really? Yes, really....Thursday nights have turned into a highlight,.....who would have thought? I still enjoy intramural football and softball and sharing laughs with the guys. I think each person in the relationship should have their own set of friends and when you each get along well with the other's friends that's a really good sign...., So, besides the fact that "everybody's doing it," why am I on Match? I know what I want and I haven't found it yet and I'm 31 and completely ready to start a new chapter in life. With that being said, I'd love to meet someone that's goofy and fun, smart and driven, and affectionate and thoughtful. I'll stop with just six right there because I'm certainly not perfect, but it'd be a huge plus if we can laugh together a lot, and you don't take life too seriously. If you like pizza, dancing, sunshine, oldies, country, mimosas, and rooftop patios or beer gardens those are all pluses. Also, if you have a purse that has room for my keys, maybe my cell phone too, that would be awesome because although overall I'm very responsible, I can tend to have a tricky time holding onto those, especially after midnight. If that's an indictment, so be it, I lose things. Turning on some music and grilling, preferably in the summer time, on the balcony with a breeze and a beer or glass of wine is a perfect night for me. I work in advertising sales and have been with the same company for the 8 years and it's been a fun ride. It's a great group of people and most days I really love where I'm at. I get to create my own schedule which works out well because as I said earlier I like to travel but I'd also like to be a great husband/dad and make sure I'm able to be home and attend the events that are meaningful to the important people in my life. And honestly, if you can't spell or have horrible grammar it's just probably not going to work because, well, my mom was an English major and she may have rubbed off on me just a bit. The whole they're/their/there thing.....I'll get'm right and I'll expect the same from you. I like to get away several times per year and my last three big trips have been Australia, Brazil, and Hawaii. The next trip will be Capetown or Ireland/England later this year. When it's all said and done, I believe that people remember the experiences that they go through with people as their best memories. . . looking to find someone to make more of these with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

This list is endless. . . . so many great spots around the city depending on the season.

Favorite things

grilling on the balcony, 3 day weekends, a great breeze, sun on my face, the beach, a great smile, shiraz, frisbee sticks, pool bars, the Chicago Bears

For fun

the lake, live music, traveling

Last read

In a sunburned country. . . by Bill Bryson. . . a tale about adventures in Australia where I recently vacationed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree