Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
The Whole Package

In her own words

About Me: I'm a curvy, dark brown eyed, girlie girl. I say that because I love to wear heels and make-up and dainty little nighties to bed. I pay close attention to making my surroundings comfortable and serene with things like live flowers, candles, soft lights and music. I'm excited by things that I'm passionate about like helping other women change their lives and seeing my mans eyes light up when I surprise him with an unexpected kiss in unexpected places. I am more of a "wild when I wanna be" kinda woman who likes to get out and see the world and meet all kinds of interesting people. I have a very full life with my work and family and friends but my guy would fit right in because they all want to see me with a deserving companion. I LOVE to travel and am interested in someone who travels a lot as well. There is so much in this world to see and experience and it's nice to share that with someone special. I'm an avid football fan and a beginning golfer who loves being outdoors in beautiful surroundings. I will try just about anything once. About The Man For Me: My guy would be strong, confident, secure, accomplished, and not afraid to expose his own flaws. He is professional, educated and well traveled. I would be most attracted to a guy who appreciates that I am respectful and am fully in support of him as he acts on his own dreams and goals. Me and my guy are both very affectionate and love to touch and be touched, evidenced by the fact that we can’t keep our hands off each other. I am fascinated by a man with compelling conversation and who appreciates a woman with a strong opinion (on the topics I care about of course). Creativity and passion are very sexy on a man, and with the right one, we would inspire and push each other to be greater than we would be without each other. With that said, if you are the passionate, comfortable in your own skin, sexy, and a real man’s man type then, you had me at hello... Please only respond to me if you are a single BLACK male. Also, I don't resound to profiles without photos (or just one photo) or an empty profile. Lastly, if you would like to reach out, please have more to say than just "hello" or "how are you?". I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new york, europe, africa, caribbean, florida, dallas.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love neo soul and r&b. I love movies but don't watch much tv. I love concerts and good food. My favorite is seafood and good salads. I love traveling and learning about culture. I love doing things with my kids. I love reading a good book.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading, socializing, yoga, golf periodically...

Last read

the alchemist for book club



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a health coach who practice from home. I am a master at habit change and I help my clients live healthier lifestyles and get more of what they want in life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference