Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
where is my love

In his own words

My name is R.Frank. I was born and grow up in northeastern P.R.China, Liaoning Province. I am a kind of introverted guy, sometimes not talk much, probably influence by my parents or the China Society. Feel like depressive from I enter into primary school to finish college, like all my classmates lead a different Chinese characteristics education.After start work from my hometown and move to shanghai, shenzhen later on, with all my experience life in ten years time.I pretty see what important of a country political institution is,which may cause all problem of food safety, law fair, human rights, even if common people personalityI wish my son would not grow up in China. I am trying to move abroad to have a new life even though I know that is not easy because I had one year living in EU. I am doing export C2C on Ebay and C2B on Aliexpress in Shenzhen, successfully sales products to USA and Australia. Also I want to import products to sales on Taobao in China. If my future wife would interest in dealing this business, that would be helpful, I had been in freight forwarding for couple of years. Sometimes I often memorise days when I work and live in Paphos, Cyprus so sunny and sunshine the whole six months summer time. So quiet and hot weather the countryside view, sea air slightly blow you make life stop and forget all things sunbathing or walk along the road. I love that countryside life more to the nature. If there is a chance once again come to me, I will catch, never let it go. I can go easy to Hongkong and Maocao visit or business from here Shenzhen very near takes just one hour. I have plan to travel from Yunnan province to Luang Prabang, Lao to Chiang Mai, Thailand along the way down to Malaysia and Singapore. But I realize I need a wife and family settle. That is important and urgent at my age now. I am kind of western people thinking as I learn English language and culture spend my free time listening.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

sunbathing on beach in Paphos,Cyprus and driving from Limasso all the way to papho and polis, view the snow in trodoos mountain in Nicosia.

Favorite things

online news and story, favorite music and TV shows. stay together with my futher wife and son

For fun

I spend most of free time watch movie to learn English. share some interesting things with friend.

Last read

a chinese short story magazine. I read it when I feel empty.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I had been doing freight forwarding and international trading business for five years
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
all my ancestors are original Chinese. I born and raised in northestern PRChina.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I know some people believe Christ in China, but most of us believe Atheist. If you let me choose one, then I prefer Christ
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Dalian foreign language university Liaoning university Cyprus college