Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Rescue me and I'll rescue you back. xtra points if you can tell me what movie that refers to.

In his own words

Hey guys. I consider myself to be a true romantic. I'm a gentleman, and can carry on an intelligent conversation. I'm honest and very hard working. So much so, that my work takes up alot of time. At this point in my life, I feel that someone could easily distract me from all of that work. I date rarely, and am looking to change that. It's time for me to find someone to share my hopes, dreams, aspirations, and just a conversation about how my day was. Is that you? That's me in a nutshell. I really am interested in meeting someone around my age. Latins are a plus, but I'm not limited to only latin guys. Scenes can be anything from the beach to clubs to high adventure. Sincerity, intregity, honesty and thoughtfulness are required. Be yourself, and be sincere. Someone who has values, goal oriented, and fun.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 2 Mini Dachshunds. I can't but help laugh everytime I see a Weiner dog walking down the street. If you are a dog lover, you have to check out the Dachshund Winterfest on SoBe in January.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. Great dining, I challenge you to invite me to a superb restuarant that I haven't been to yet. People watching, movies, dancing, restaurants, bars, clubs, and of course the beach.

Favorite things

There are a few shows that I must see, Nip/Tuck and The Shield more than anything else. Why are the good shows always cancelled?

For fun

I love dancing. I love the beach at anytime time of the day; soaking up some sun, a nice moon-lit walk, or watching the sun come up out of the ocean. I also enjoy dinners out with friends and family, an occasional movie. Surprise me.

Last read

I usually don't read books. I did recently read Dry by Augusten Burroughs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a toy store.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm originally from New Hampshire. I have been living in South Florida for 23 years. I love it here, and think that New England is very beautiful. I miss it sometimes, and enjoy going back. I would love to take someone to see where I am from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Non-practicing Catholic. I have a strong spiritual contection to a Higher Power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Seriously considering going back to finish some sort of degree. It would help if I knew what I wanted to be when I go up.