Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rfraz1

31 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Craft beers, disc golf, dogs, camping, hiking,...

In his own words

Craft beers, disc golf, dogs, camping, hiking, cars, music, concerts, sarcastic, quoting movies, accents (sometimes terrible), karaoke, bowling, gaming. I enjoy traveling, cooking, sometimes I just have to kick my feet up. I can make sushi. I'm doing pretty well overall, not amazing, but well. Sports side of me - I wore a leotard for 15 years, I avidly watch all sports (Baseball, football, hockey, basketball, tennis, golf, F1 and NASCAR). Nerd side - I love anything sci fi, I even dressed up as the 10th Doctor a few years back and I enjoyed my calculus courses. Creative side - I used to play guitar for several years and I thoroughly enjoy singing karaoke to Hall & Oates.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs! Theo, a 5 year old Australian Cattle Dog. River, a 2 year old Great Pyrenees/ Lab mix.

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Disc Golf Courses, Indianapolis, Bowling Alleys, State Parks, Restaurants (not Indian or Greek), Brewpubs.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Food - Cooking. Trying new recipes. I have a fancy rice maker, oh yeah. Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Up, Breakfast Club Outdoors with the mutts. Kayaking!

For fun

Playing with the pooches, cooking, movies, disc golf, football, running, traveling if I'm not terribly poor.

Last read

47th Samurai, Fight Club, Maze Runner, Catcher in the Rye, Grapes of Wrath, 1984, Hobbit, To Kill a Mockingbird, Fahrenheit 451, Where the Wild Things Are.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Dog Groomer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English, Korean, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference