Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rfrank936

32 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve tried this before when I first moved to...

In his own words

I’ve tried this before when I first moved to Iowa a couple years ago and for the most part had a good time. Met some great people and also some “interesting” ones. After a little bit of time I thought I might check it out again to see who else might be out there after I have settled into my life in Iowa. What hasn’t changed is knowing what to write about myself to get your attention, I would much rather meet someone in person. The only way I can explain myself and my personality is eclectic. Not to be confused with uncertain of who I am; I am confident in who I am, what I believe, and where I come from. Most would never know it by looking at me, but I grew up on a dairy farm in a small town in Ohio where I was taught loyalty, compassion, appreciation, and the meaning of family and hard work. I am a driven individual. If I want something, I make sure I get it. I love my career and always strive to get more and be better. I was lucky enough to start my career with my current organization directly out of school, developed, and have grown up with them since. They have allowed me to travel the country, live in many great places, and have turned me into a successful business individual. I am also a very active person, fitness and good health is somewhat a passion of mine, Crossfit and Olympic lifting is my release. I enjoy great music and depending on the activity it could be anything from the old John Mayer to Drake, but mostly its country (huge country fan). Hanging out with friends and family are my ultimate choice of a good time. I really enjoy sitting on a patio with a drink or in front of a fire somewhere. Going out for a night on the town or taking the car out to explore some of these cool small Iowa towns are also a fun time. I pride myself on being driven, devoted, hardworking and knowing what I want and getting it. I have experienced a lot, seen a lot, and achieved a lot so far in life and I am truly thankful for that every day. I would very much enjoy someone that I can share some great times with. One who knows what she wants and has the confidence to go get it. I would love to find someone who enjoys traveling and would like to explore new things with me. A stylish girl who can get dressed up with me for a night out or put on some sweats and watch a movie on the couch under some blankets. Look forward to hearing from her soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, West Des Moines, always up for new places Love to travel and tavel a lot, some favorite destinations include... Nashville, Chicago, Outer Banks, NC., Mexico, Ohio (hometown)

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Enjoy being outside and active. Adventurous and love to travel. Love all music, concerts and country festivals Relaxing on the water, on a patio, or by a fire. Going out to enjoy a night of great food, good drinks, and good people

For fun

Enjoy watching and playing sports, working out is a passion of mine. Love to hang out with friends and family kicking back on a patio with some drinks and music or go out for a fun night. Easy going guy thats pretty much up for for anything

Last read

I read boring books really. Many business and leadership books. QBQ: Question Behind the Question 5 Dysfunctions of a Team Make Things Sticky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Sales Manager for Hilti Iowa
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference