Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-42 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Typical workouts involve benchpressing 500lbs...with one arm...while writing poetry.

In his own words

I was the turn to favorite for 'Charismatic Background Dancer #1' by many late-90's movie directors. You probably recognize me from You Got Served and Drumline. I'm originally from the Midwest and moved to San Diego about three years for phenomenal career opp that really could only happen here. I try to enjoy all aspects of what North County and the area has to offer. Three word self description: driven, positive and good smelling. OK...that's four words but necessary. I think life is about pairing hard work with balance, valuing friends/family and being open to the surprises life throws at you. I'm looking for someone who shares similar ideals, takes pride in having a bit of curiosity and shys from unnecessary drama.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Grew up with dogs and riding horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego's great concert venues like Humphrey's and Belly-Up. Skiing: Big Bear, Mammoth, Colorado. Visiting: Europe, Japan, New York, Miami, San Francisco... generally anywhere I haven't been before. I'm going to Africa for safaris this August.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Live music. Running. Entrepreneurs.

For fun

Trying new food (mostly at restaurants but cooking a little bit more these days), movies (old and new). Tennis, golf, sufring. I like trying new spots but also appreciate tried and true favorites whether it's a restaurant, hiking place or whatever

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. I like to always be learning and have to read a lot to do my job well. One thing cool is that I became a published scientific author for the first time this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I oversee global business development for a medical device company. All focused on neuro and the brain. I enjoy almost every aspect of it and look forward to getting in the car in the morning.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad = Cuban; Mom = Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UCLA Anderson School of Management - I am a Bruin.